Blogging

A Clean Slate

Hello and Welcome!

I am Jenna, and this is the new space where I will come to clear my head, document my life, and occasionally vent! If you were a reader before, thank you for your continued readership. With all of the changes that have taken place over the last six months or so, I realized that my writing style was changing. I felt that I could no longer be honest and raw with my words because of the “fear” of judgement from other readers (I won’t name names…) And because I always strive to keep a sincere voice in my writing, the decision to start fresh and clean was mandatory!

Thanks for reading along!

 

**if you would like to read the archives to get the whole version of “who I am”, clink the link above

Leave a Reply

